Honorary PatronsTSM logo_wAgnes

Don McLean, Ph.D
Dean, Faculty of Music, University of Toronto

Walter Homburger, C.M.

Mr. Alexander Neef
General Director, Canadian Opera Company

Peter Oundjian
Music Director, Toronto Symphony Orchestra

Dr. Peter Simon
President, The Royal Conservatory of Music


William and Phyllis Waters

Founding Patrons

Jerry and Joan Lozinski

Philip and Maria Smith

St. Joseph Communications


© Copyright 2017 Toronto Summer Music
All Rights Reserved.

Toronto Summer Music  506-2333 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M6R 3A6
 tel: 647-430-5699; fax: 647-430-5698  e-mail: info(at)torontosummermusic.com  Box Office:  416-408-0208