Pat McKinna – Interim Executive Director
pmckinna@torontosummermusic.com
ext. 113

Jonathan Crow – Artistic Director
jcrow@torontosummermusic.com

Stephanie Kallay – Development Manager
skallay@torontosummermusic.com
ext. 114

Jennifer Mak – Artistic Operations Manager
jennifer@torontosummermusic.com
ext. 111

Kate Marland – Festival Coordinator
kate@torontosummermusic.com
ext. 116

Pearl Chan – Marketing Coordinator
pearl@torontosummermusic.com
ext. 117

Karen Lorenowicz – Publicist
karen.lorenowicz@gmail.com
Contact us for general information at:
info@torontosummermusic.com
Telephone: 647-430-5699
Box Office: 416-408-0208